Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :smile:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
LOL LOL :lol:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Wink Wink ;)
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingersx:
Thumb Thumb :thumb:
Acoustic Acoustic :acoustic:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
High Five High Five :h5:
Sad Wave Sad Wave :sadwave:
Dude Dude :dude:
Yes Way Yes Way :yesway:
Red Face Red Face :redface:
Shock Shock :shock:
Wow Wow :wow:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Applause Applause :applause:
Squint Squint :squint:
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
Oh No Oh No :ohno:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad:
Confused Confused :confused:
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown:
In Out In Out :io:
Band Band :band:
Drool Drool :drool:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Eek Eek :eek:
Ha Ha :ha:
Hippie Hippie :hippie:
Hyper Hyper :hyper:
In Out Ugh In Out Ugh :iough:
Jam Jam :jam:
Laugh 2 Laugh 2 :laugh2:
Love Love :love:
No Way No Way :noway:
PAF PAF :paf:
Photos Photos :photos:
Run Run :run:
Slap Slap :slap:
Thumbs Thumbs :thumbs:
Tongue Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Wave Wave :wave:
WTF WTF :wtf:
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice