Cheers from Finland

the-Antero

Reaction score
Hi there and cheers

I'm new here. So here's something about me. I started playing guitar back in -95. My first guitar was Epiphone G400. After that I've had couple of ESP's, Ibanez, Fender, Ran etc. So about two years ago I got some serious GAS for Gibson SG's. So I got one in february 2012 (2010 black). Since that I've only played that beast. I had another GAS for SG's right away :laugh2: so I got my second SG (Hertage Cherry 2006) on july 2013.

And here I am

I play guitar in my band Cpt. Kronos. It's stonery, doomy, bluesy rock.
You can check it out from here Cpt. Kronos

So, there's somthing about me.

Cheers

Antero

Tobacco Worm

Reaction score
Howdy Antero,

We're always glad to welcome another SG player here to be sure. And no doubt you'll find it quite nice here as well. So dig in and have some fun with the rest of us here as we cover just about everything with this forum. We even sometimes talk about SG's too!:laugh2:

Wade

Biddlin

Reaction score
Hey Antero, Welcome. We have a saying here,"Pics, or it didn't happen." so when you have the opportunity, we'd love to see your gear .
Biddlin ;>)/
biddlin-albums-98-workhorse-picture1208t-p1010112.jpg

Heket

Reaction score
Can you check em out from that link? :)

Sure can :)

Welcome! We really like SGs here. Who would have thought? That's a beautiful pair you have there! What are the pickups in the black one?

Fantastic amps too, you'll find some Orange fans on the board. I myself will soon be getting a littler Micro Terror :)

A RAT too? Well, you sure are going to be popular around here! :dude:

the-Antero

Reaction score
Sure can :)

Welcome! We really like SGs here. Who would have thought? That's a beautiful pair you have there! What are the pickups in the black one?

Fantastic amps too, you'll find some Orange fans on the board. I myself will soon be getting a littler Micro Terror :)

A RAT too? Well, you sure are going to be popular around here! :dude: